Amazon Haul

I’m not a fast fashion girl. I like pieces that can carry a style for years, and many wears. I don’t purchase with intention to wear with a certain outfit, it needs to be versatile. Don’t get me wrong, I have a few fun pieces. But, neutral staples are my general aesthetic. My Amazon order of truly affordable, comfortable wardrobe pieces arrived, and they ae going to carry me through spring/summer! I would take your true size in each item.

The belted snakeskin romper is made of a jersey material, and a longer length than most low priced rompers! There’s also tons of color and pattern options, I almost picked the royal blue romper, but love how the snakeskin is neutral, yet different.

Airy blouses, but with special detailing! This white top is my new favorite item in my closet! The flowy sleeves are boho, and the cropped fit make it versatile enough for shorts, jeans, & skirts. The tan shirt can be business casual with black trousers, but also worked with denim. What makes it special, is the neckline is accentuated by ruching detail & flowy sleeves.

My favorite, and likely most worn item from this haul is, hands down, this denim dress! The fabric is a tensil, soft & light. So, ideal for southern temps. I would say this is the most seasonally universal dress, every shoe I paired it with worked, and gave the outfit a different vibe. Plus, it has pockets!

Two more denim finds, this shirt and these high waisted shorts. The top is long enough that I can see myself wearing it with leather leggings and a jacket in the fall! The same fabric as the dress, so another good, flattering fit. These shorts were exactly what I’d hoped they would be! I am on the hunt for some more spring crop tops to tuck into these. The denim wash, the ruffled waistband, the belt…it’s all so good!

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Whine With Kelly

When you want to complain, but you also like Wine

The Smudgy Girl

Beauty & Style For The Not So Perfect Woman

Alyson Haley

Grab some coffee & let's chat.

The Teacher Diva

Grab some coffee & let's chat.

Chronicles of Frivolity

Fort Worth Fashion Blogger

Coffee With Katrina

Grab some coffee & let's chat.